Reviews

Latest Reviews

Lorraine Schaff | Hammond, IN | 24 Jun 2020

Trying to contact Angela at Fosdick she called me regarding Damage to cover and microwave Gave me a phone #877-884-1631 and no answer Please call me on cell 262-894-7490 my cell Thanks Lorraine.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Shake n Egg

Gene Williams | Harahan, LA | 12 Jun 2020

I did not receive egg poacher or instructions I would not buy agein.

Was this review helpful?

    1 out of 1 people found it helpful

Debbie | Ventnor City, NJ | 29 Apr 2020

Love these gloves so much. They feel great on and I use them a lot and I have not had any fraying. I’ve been lucky because they work for me and I truly have serious arthritis in hands and body. I have some deformity in 2 of my fingers and I like the Way they cover the ugly. I’m 55 but staying as healthy as I can so life is good!

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

I Love This Equipment

Julie | Miami Lakes, FL | 26 Apr 2020

With the stay at home order, I am trying to get as much exercise in a possible. I just got the XStep a week ago and it is a good workout. I do 5 miles a day or 10K steps a day +. Use the unit as it is intended. Read the instructions on how to use. It is sturdy and made well. It gets my heart rate up. I am going to order a second one for the price to have in separate rooms.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Fire!

Linda White | Pocola, OK | 14 Apr 2020

Mine caught fire. Thankfully I saw it happen and immediately removed it. This should be taken off the market before someone has a major property loss or worse, someone is injured!

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Xstep Rip Off

Suzanne | New Iberia, LA | 06 Apr 2020

I have no idea if the thing can work but the process of selling them stinks. Conned my 92 year old dad into adding this xstep to some other piece of junk he ordered. Customer statuscom is the shipping company. The thing which has a money back guarantee cost more to ship it back than it was billed for. Dont BUY stuff ON TV.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Don’t Buy.

Colleen Oglesby | Warwick, NY | 25 Feb 2020

Don’t buy. The fit is all wrong returning is a hassle you call and they put you on hold and hang up after a couple of minutes. I have tried to send an email and the only answer you get is an automated one. Stay away from this company it’s just a scam.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Faye | Bellbrook, OH | 20 Feb 2020

Bought two pants. It fits fine but the material is cheam. 5he style is old fashioned. Would like to return but can't be bothered. Don't think I will use it. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

No Recipe Guide!

Teresa Petty | Oceanside, CA | 15 Feb 2020

Did they not include the recipe guide or are the so great people are stealing them all?

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Charlene Giles | Richmond, MI | 01 Dec 2019

Did not receive egg poacher or instructions.

Was this review helpful?

    1 out of 1 people found it helpful

Flexoplex is Awesome

Shannon Meehan | Cambridge, MA | 02 Oct 2019

It really is a great product.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Flexoplex Works

Pierre | New Hempstead, NY | 01 Oct 2019

Flexoplex really works. Great product overall.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Flexoplex is a Tremendous Find

Katelyn | Rio Bravo, TX | 30 Sep 2019

I really loved Flexoplex. The way it helps me with mobility is really worth the praise. It has changed my life completely.

Was this review helpful?

    3 out of 3 people found it helpful

Melinda | Abbeville, LA | 04 Sep 2019

Can u steam with out pad.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Very Dangerous!

Sharon | San Clemente, CA | 27 Aug 2019

Mine caught fire as well. It should be taken off the market before someone gets injured.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Mark | Athens, TX | 12 Aug 2019

There's a downside to the attractive bright colors that these sponges come in—once they get covered in dirt, that dirt'll show easily. You may not be able to get every stain off by running your sponges through the dishwasher, either.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Ronald Washington | Albany, OR | 09 Jun 2019

They work very well for me! I sleep with them as a result of pain in AM when I awake. I highly recommend the copper fit gloves to anyone who suffers from any type of pain in hands!

Was this review helpful?

    3 out of 3 people found it helpful